Editorial Board

 

Andreas Ch. Hadjichambis, Scientific Director of Cyprus Centre for Environmental Research and Education - CYCERE, Chair of Cyprus Biological Society - CBS  & Chair of the European Network for Environmental Citizenship  - ENEC, Cyprus

Email: a.hadjichambis@cytanet.com.cy

 

Hyesun You, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA  

E-mail: hyesun-you@uiowa.edu

 

Olcay Sinan, The University of Texas at Austin, USA

E-mail: olcaysinan@utexas.edu

Mohamed Shahat, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Email: m.shahat@squ.edu.om

Adesola O. Olaleye, Director of Research & Development, ​Natural Resources, Environmental Management​, MIST Innovate Inc, Canada

Antonio Satriani, Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (IMAA)-CNR, Tito Scalo, Italy

Email: antonio.satriani@imaa.cnr.it 

Jana Fančovičová, Trnava University, Trnava, Slovakia

Email: jana.fancovicova@truni.sk

Jason R. Wiles, Syracuse University, USA

Email: jwiles01@syr.edu

John Mark R. Asio, Instructor, Gordon College, Philippines

Email: asio.johnmark@gmail.com

José Luís Ferraro, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Brazil

Email: jose.luis@pucrs.br

King-Dow Su, Hungkuo Delin University of Technology, Taiwan

Email: su-87168@mail.hdut.edu.tw

Milan Kubiatko, Faculty of Education, J. E. Purkyne University in Usti nad Labem, Ústí nad Labem-město 400 96, Czech Republic

Email: mkubiatko@gmail.com

Moheeta Khan, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Email: moheetakhan@gmail.com

Paulo Correia, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil

Email: prmc@usp.br

Ritesh Khunyakari, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India

Email: ritesh.k@tiss.edu

Serife Gunduz, Near East University, Cyprus

Email: serife.gunduz@neu.edu.tr

Yu-Long Chao, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Email: chaoyulong@gmail.com

Zdravka Kostova, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski", Bulgaria

Email: zdravkakostova@yahoo.com

 

 

Managing Editor

Dr. Esma Usak, MD, Bastas Publications

 

Editorial board member list of Aquademia is currently being updated.

We invite you to submit your applications to become an associate editor, a member of the international editorial board or a reviewer.

All inquiries and applications should be directed to Editorial Office at: info@bastas.me